Day Trading Coach Logo

Day Trading Coach News
12/28/14
Domains We Are Selling.

04/11/14
Binary Options Signals Software Free Trial

02/14/14
Download The Ultimate Trading Systems!

01/21/14
90% Winning Trades!

01/16/14
The Best Day Trading Strategy For Beginners

01/16/14
Snap-Back Strategy For Forex and Binary Options

01/16/14
Bitcoin Binary Options - The Easiest Way To Trade Bitcoins?

01/15/14
Forex Day Trading with $1000 (or even less)


01/06/14
Trading Stocks and Options as a Business


12/31/13
Technical Analysis from A to Z

12/24/13
How I Made $2,000,000 in the Stock Market

12/19/13
Forex Fapturbo 2 Results and Review


12/09/13
Forex Trading Pro System


Find us on Google+

Business Seals


Elite Trader App Review

Elite Trader App Review - Is This Software Scam or Legit?

Read My Honest Elite Trader App Review Before You Start Using This Binary Options Trading Software!

Elite Trader App Review

Elite Trader App Review

The Facts:

1. Elite Trader App is an automated binary options trading software developed by Eugene Conrad Review.

2. When you visit the Elite Trader App website elitetraderapp.com you will see that the entire "site is build around the fact" that over 4000 people have been using and profiting with the Elite Trader App for over 4 years even though the app was released only a few days before I wrote this review.

Eugene Conrad's sales video starts with a bunch of testimonials. It also claims that over 4000 traders say this binary options software "is perfect" and you can get it at no cost.

3. How can a software have over 4000 users for over 4 years if it was just released? To say it in a nice way...most likely these numbers are made up in order to have a sales pitch for the software.

4. The sales page also reveals very little about the software itself. It is filled with testimonials from those "4000" users.

Elite Trader App Review Video

elite trader app join form

"This informative video tutorial is presented by the elite trader app team who are responsible for delivering a daily profit of at least eleven hundred dollars for each of our 4,647 members.

For the last four years now the elite trader app is the home to a team of some of the most successful account executives, traders and financial analysts in the world. Who collectively have over 200 years of successful financial experience.

We earn a lot of money for people like you on a daily basis and we're doing this for completely free and there's no hidden catch.

You are about to see why over 4,000 people rate us as the best most profitable and fair financial service they've ever encountered.

Here is the essential background information that will illustrate why the elite trader app is the most useful and helpful solution for your financial aspirations and needs.

Thousands of people have been using our services every single month for years and have only the most positive feedback to report about us.

Our experienced traders and analysts personally execute signals and they have to be approved by a senior team member before being executed on our clients accounts.

The double inspection method as we call it insures our signals are always accurate a profitable and that our members consistently make money.

The elite trade app signals are delivered automatically via our platform to our members directly on their accounts.

This means that our members do not need to take any manual part in trading or supervising their account in order to receive at least eleven hundred dollars in profits a day.

And for the past four years we have delivered these kinda profits daily even during the worst Financial Times.

Our clients are not required to know anything about trading and money management because we do everything for them.

We use the most strict money management policy there is. We use the safest strategies there are.

We treat our clients just like we treat ourselves because their trades are copied to our very large accounts. So no roller coaster strategies here.

Our goal is to enable our clients a very good standard of living and at least eleven hundred dollars profits a day or so."

The Review Video contains parts of the official promotion video for the Elite Trader App. It mentions profits of at least eleven hundred dollars a day or so frequently. In my opinion this is nonsense: There is NO Guarantee that you will earn ANY money with the Elite Trader App!

Elite Trader App Profits

The screenshot you see below is from the Elite Trader App website. It shows profit examples from trading signals the software generated.

Elite Trader App Profits

"Install Elite Trader App and Use It For Free Starting Today."

The image below also states that users share 5% of their earnings only to proceed to the next month. So can you really install and use the Elite Trader App for Free? Let's see what happens when you enter your name and email and click the "Join us for FREE" button (see image below).

Elite Trader App Installation

Once you enter your name and email and click the "Join us for FREE" button you will be directed the Elite Trader App members area. And guess what...in order to activate the Elite Trader App you need to open and fund a binary options trading account!

elite trader app members area

This computer code claims it's created plenty of profit for its members making over $1100 in profit a day claiming “they use the safest strategies” and “some of our customers earn over $2000 and $3000 each single day” that is very unlikely. The Elite merchandiser App claims it’s somehow totally different than “other promotions showing bug houses”, and goes in to a way to this program “has managed to succeed wherever all others fail”.

Elite Trader App Review Conclusion

Our experience with the Elite Trader app software has been very positive so far. The signals are released in a reliable, timely, very effective manner and - very important - most of the signals were successful, producing winning binary options trades. (experience from someone else)

Activate Your Elite Trader App software!

If you're thinking about starting to trade binary options or, if you're already trading and the software you are currently working with isn't producing any profits for you the Elite Trader software might help you - or it could easily be another software you try only to find out it does not work as advertised.

Before you try the Elite Trade App Software please visit the CFTC or Investor.gov and learn about binary options trading related risks, scams and fraud. My binary options site also has a lot of info about binary options scams and fraud as well as risks.

Resources:

http://www.cftc.gov/PressRoom/PressReleases/fraudadv_binaryoptions

http://investor.gov/news-alerts/investor-alerts/investor-alert-binary-options-fraud



U.S. Government Required Disclaimer - Commodity Futures Trading Commission. Trading financial instruments of any kind including options, futures and securities have large potential rewards, but also large potential risk. You must be aware of the risks and be willing to accept them in order to invest in the options, futures and stock markets. Don't trade with money you can't afford to lose. This training website is neither a solicitation nor an offer to Buy/Sell options, futures or securities. No representation is being made that any information you receive will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those discussed on this website. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results. Please use common sense. This site and all contents are for educational and research purposes only. Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.

CFTC RULE 4.41 - HYPOTHETICAL OR SIMULATED PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE CERTAIN LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, SIMULATED RESULTS DO NOT REPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, SINCE THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED, THE RESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER-OR-OVER COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAIN MARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED TRADING PROGRAMS IN GENERAL ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAN ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFIT OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN.

EARNINGS DISCLAIMER: EVERY EFFORT HAS BEEN MADE TO ACCURATELY REPRESENT THIS BINARY OPTIONS APP / SOFTWARE AND ITS POTENTIAL. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT YOU WILL EARN ANY MONEY USING THE ELITE TRADER APP SOFTWARE. EXAMPLES IN THIS ELITE TRADER APP REVIEW PAGE, INCLUDING THE REVIEW VIDEO ARE NOT TO BE INTERPRETED AS A PROMISE OR GUARANTEE OF EARNINGS.

Copyright 2015 DayTradingCoach.com

contact / disclaimer / privacy policy