Day Trading Coach Logo

Day Trading Coach News
11/06/16
FapTurbo 3 Review

08/01/14
Free Binary Options Trading Demo Account

06/01/14
Trading Stocks and Options as a Business


12/31/13
Technical Analysis from A to Z

12/28/13
Binary Options Trading Outside The USA

12/24/13
Free ebook:
How I Made $2,000,000 in the Stock Market

12/19/13
Forex FapTurbo 2 Results and Review


12/09/13
Forex Trading Pro System


10/26/13
How I Made $47,692.27 In A Single Day


09/27/13
Learn How To Day Trade Stocks Online


Find us on Google+

FapTurbo 3 Review Does this Forex Robot REALLY Work?

FapTurbo 3 - Popular Forex Trading Robot EA Fap Turbo 3.0 review.

FapTurbo 3 review facts: FapTurbo still is the best selling forex robot in history* and traders eagerly awaited the FapTurbo 3 release. Official website: FapTurbo3.com. It'll include completely new features, but will they REALLY work!

FapTurbo 3 Review

*According to the developers

And the have a lot of stuff prepared for this launch. From a ton of freebies during prelaunch to a bitcoin trading bot plugin and much MUCH more still coming!

 

FapTurbo 3 Download

FapTurbo 3 Download

FapTurbo 3 Results and Performance

I just received the following Performance Chart from the developers of FapTurbo 3 - RESULTS NOT VERIFIED BY ME!

"The FapTurbo 3.0 test account went from $5,000 to over $34,000."

FapTurbo 3 review - details

FapTurbo 3 comes with 90 page manual. Here is a sample:

Welcome to the exciting world of automated forex trading! We are one of the earliest pioneers in the field and we have strived to successfully make our flagship product, FapTurbo, a household name when it comes to automated trading in the forex industry.

This time they decided to take step further and along those lines, we're glad to announce the release of our very latest robot version, BTC & FAPTv3.0 (+ Flash) Premium combo.

The new FapTurbo 3 Premium robot includes many improvements over the previous scalper versions that you have seen and become familiar with, which is also why we revised the version number completely.

In all fairness, the new FAPT3 Premium versions can no longer be considered along the same lines as our previous FAPT1 robots. The all-new BTC & FapTurbo 3 Premium series is like a forex-trading swiss-army knife; you have the option to trade with the Medium-Term Strategy (MTS), Flash mode as well as our legacy Scalper and the Long-Term strategy.

Our robots have been fine-tuned to have a higher Profit/Loss ratio, while taking broker commissions into consideration. The backward & forward tests have been very encouraging, and

For those of you who are not familiar with the previous FapTurbo series, you'll be interested to know that our latest robot series has been built to work on BITCOIN as well, the most popular crypto-currency to have hit the markets in recent years and is all set to become one of the fastest growing investment vehicles you have ever seen!

The previous FAPT2.x series needed a separate robot to trade on Bitcoin, but from FAPT3.x onwards, the Bitcoin strategies have been merged with the main robot. It is important for us to ensure that our BTC strategies stay on top of the market, especially with recent volatility in the Bitcoin markets. And to that end, we've optimized the Bitcoin strategies further to deliver more profits than before.

FapTurbo 3 Strategies reviewed
 

FapTurbo 3 PREMIUM COMBO IS A POWERFUL COMBINATION OF 4 STRATEGIES:
  • Medium-Term Strategy
  • Flash strategy
  • Scalper
  • Long-Term FAP strategy

All these strategies are built inside our FapTurbo v3.0 Premium expert advisor and you can select which one to use with the UseStrategy parameter in its settings. To reiterate, with UseStrategy, you can easily select the mode that the robot should trade in. The allowed operational modes are listed as follows:

0 = FAP long-term strategy
1 = Medium-term strategy (MTS) only 2 = Scalper only
3 = Flash
4 = MTS & Flash combined (default)

As you can see from above, the default mode is 4, which means both MTS and Flash will run simultaneously on the same chart.

Unlike the long-term strategy which is limited to trading on EURUSD, M1 only, the default Medium-Term strategy (MTS) is timeframe-independent, which means it does not matter what timeframe you choose on the chart. The allowed pairs for the MTS & Flash  are  BITCOIN,  EURUSD,  EURGBP,  GBPCHF,  GBPUSD,  USDCAD,  USDCHF      and
EURCHF. Please remember that FAPT3 will not work at all unless the correct strategy and currency pair are selected. Read the next part of the Guide for more details on  each strategy.

FAPTURBO 3 is designed in such a way that you can either have MTS and/or Flash running simultaneously on the same chart OR you can run the Scalper mode on a different chart. You can open several charts to run different strategies and currency pairs within the same trading account. The only restriction you must keep in mind is that the Flash/combo mode CANNOT run on Bitcoin, so always set UseStrategy to either 1 or 2 when running the robot on BTCUSD. More details on how to do this can be found later in this Guide.

 

 

CFTC RULE 4.41 - HYPOTHETICAL OR SIMULATED PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE CERTAIN LIMITATIONS. UNLIKE AN ACTUAL PERFORMANCE RECORD, SIMULATED RESULTS DO NOT REPRESENT ACTUAL TRADING. ALSO, SINCE THE TRADES HAVE NOT BEEN EXECUTED, THE RESULTS MAY HAVE UNDER-OR-OVER COMPENSATED FOR THE IMPACT, IF ANY, OF CERTAIN MARKET FACTORS, SUCH AS LACK OF LIQUIDITY. SIMULATED TRADING PROGRAMS IN GENERAL ARE ALSO SUBJECT TO THE FACT THAT THEY ARE DESIGNED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. NO REPRESENTATION IS BEING MADE THAN ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFIT OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN.

EARNINGS DISCLAIMER: EVERY EFFORT HAS BEEN MADE TO ACCURATELY REPRESENT THIS PRODUCT AND ITS POTENTIAL IN THIS FapTurbo 3 REVIEW. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT YOU WILL EARN ANY MONEY USING THE TECHNIQUES AND IDEAS OR SOFTWARE PROVIDED WITH THIS WEBSITE. EXAMPLES IN THIS PAGE ARE NOT TO BE INTERPRETED AS A PROMISE OR GUARANTEE OF EARNINGS.

Copyright 2016 DayTradingCoach.com

contact / disclaimer / privacy policy